Faculty and Staff

Sebastian Schneeweiss
MD, ScD
Chief / Professor
Jerry Avorn
MD
Professor
Brian T. Bateman
MD, MSc
Associate Professor
Katsiaryna Bykov
PharmD, ScD
Instructor
Niteesh Choudhry
MD, PhD
Professor
Jonathan Darrow
SJD, LLM, JD, MBA
Assistant Professor
Rishi Desai
MS, PhD,
Assistant Professor
Michael Fischer
MD, MS
Associate Professor
Jessica Franklin
PhD
Associate Professor
Joshua J. Gagne
PharmD, ScD
Associate Professor
Robert J. Glynn
ScD, PhD
Professor
Nancy Haff
MD, MPH
Instructor
Krista Huybrechts
MS, PhD
Associate Professor
Aaron Kesselheim
MD, JD, MPH
Professor
Seoyoung C. Kim
MD, ScD, MSCE
Associate Professor
Dae Hyun Kim
MD, MPH, ScD
Associate Professor
Martin Kulldorff
PhD
Professor
Julie Lauffenburger
PharmD, PhD
Assistant Professor
Joshua Kueiyu Lin
MD, ScD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Mehdi Najafzadeh
PhD, MSc, MA
Assistant Professor
Elisabetta Patorno
MD, DrPH
Associate Professor
Ameet Sarpatwari
PhD, JD
Assistant Professor
Dan Solomon
MD, MPH
Professor
Shirley V. Wang
PhD, ScM
Assistant Professor
Richie Wyss
PhD, MSc
Instructor
Yanmin Zhu
PhD
Instructor
Lewis Seton, MBA
Division Administrator
lseton@bwh.harvard.edu
Renee Barlev, MD, MPH
Research Fellow
RBARLEV@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Lily Bessette, BS
Research Coordinator
LGBESSETTE@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Gregory Brill, MS
Senior Programmer
GBRILL@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Beatrice Brown, MBE
Research Assistant II
bbrown32@bwh.harvard.edu
Kristyn Chin, BS
Research Assistant I
KCHIN8@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Paula Cole
Administrative Assistant, Sr
PCOLE1@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Elvira D'Andrea, MD, MPH
Research Specialist
EDANDREA@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Will Feldman, MD, DPhil
Research Fellow
wbfeldman@bwh.harvard.edu
Constance Fontanet, MPH
Research Specialist
CFONTANET@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Rylie Garrison, MEd
Grants Administrator
RGARRISON@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Nileesa Gautam, BS
Research Assistant II
NGAUTAM@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Chandrasekar Gopalakrishnan, MD, MPH
Research Specialist
CGOPALAKRISHNAN@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Kaitlin Hanken, MPH
Program Manager
khanken@partners.org
Winnie Ho, BA
Research Assistant I
WJHO@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
John Charles Howard
Administrative Assistant II
JCHOWARD@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Rija Jawaid, MPH
Research Specialist
DJAWAID@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Yinzhu Jin, MS, MPH
Research Specialist
YJIN9@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Michael Julian, BA
Administrative Assistant II
MJULIAN2@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Kathrin Kajderowicz, BA
Project Coordinator
KKAJDEROWICZ@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Erin Kim, BS
Research Assistant I
EKIM55@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Joan Landon, MPH
Senior Programmer
JLANDON@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
ChangWon 'Charlie' Lee, AB
Research Assistant I
CLEE73@MGH.HARVARD.EDU
Hemin Lee, MD, MPH
Research Specialist
HLEE64@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Raisa Levin, MS
Senior Programmer
RLEVIN@RICS.BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Joyce Lii, MS, MA
Senior Programmer
JLII@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Sheng Liu, JD, Msc
Research Fellow
SLIU43@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Jun Liu, MD, MPH
Senior Programmer
JLIU3@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Zhigang Lu, MD
Research Specialist
ZLU@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Todd Macgarvey
Systems Administrator
TMACGARVEY@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Mufaddal Mahesri, MD, MPH
Research Specialist
MMAHESRI@MGH.HARVARD.EDU
Helen Mogun, MS
Senior Programmer
HMOGUN@RICS.BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Shamika More, MS
Sentinel Innovation Center Program Manager
smore1@bwh.harvard.edu
Anna Morgan, RN, MPH
Program Manager
ARMORGAN@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Neeraj G Patel, BA
Research Assistant I
npatel72@bwh.harvard.edu
Ajinkya Pawar, PhD, MS
Research Specialist
APAWAR@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Leah Rand, Dphil, MA
Research Fellow
LZRAND@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Brooke Raunig, RN, JD
Research Fellow
BRAUNIG@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Benjamin Rome, MD
Clinical Research Fellow
BROME@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Maria Schneeweiss, MD
Research Fellow
mschneeweiss@bwh.harvard.edu
Ellen Sears, BS
Research Assistant I
ESSEARS@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Bevin Shagoury
Program Manager
BSHAGOURY@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Sushama Kattinakere Sreedhara, MBBS, MSPH
Research Specialist
SKATTINAKERESREEDHARA@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Loreen Straub, MD, MS
Research Specialist
LSTRAUB@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Elizabeth Suarez, PhD
Research Fellow
esuarez2@bwh.harvard.edu
Karine Suissa, PhD
Research Fellow
KSUISSA@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Helen Tesfaye, PharmD, ScM
Research Specialist
HTESFAYE@PARTNERS.ORG
Angela Tong, MS
Senior Programmer
AYTONG@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Theodore Tsacogianis, MPH
Programmer
TTSACOGIANIS@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Siddhi Umarje, PharmD, ScM
Research Specialist
sumarje@bwh.harvard.edu
Victor Van De Wiele, LLB, LLM
Research Fellow
VVANDEWIELE@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Seanna Vine, MPH
Senior Programmer
SVINE@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Rebecca Wolitz, JD, Mphil
Research Fellow
RWOLITZ@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Nicholas Chiu
Student Trainee
NCHIU2@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
John Connolly
Student Trainee
JCONNOLLY16@PARTNERS.ORG
Daina Esposito
Student Trainee
DESPOSITO@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Daniel Feldman
Visiting Research Fellow
dfeldman6@bwh.harvard.edu
Samantha Harris
Student Trainee
SHARRIS24@PARTNERS.ORG
Mustafa Hashmi
Student Trainee
mhhashmi@bwh.harvard.edu
Chelsea Hawley
Visiting Research Fellow
CHAWLEY3@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Geetha Sankar Narayanan Iyer
Visiting Research Fellow
GIYER@MGH.HARVARD.EDU
Katharina Jungo
Student Trainee
KJUNGO@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Nazleen Khan
Student Trainee
NKHAN@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Julien Kirchgesner
Visiting Research Fellow
jkirchgesner@bwh.harvard.edu
Sunny Mahesh
Student Trainee
smahesh@bwh.harvard.edu
Rohini Mathur
Student Trainee
RMATHUR3@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Erica Moreira
Student Trainee
emoreira2@bwh.harvard.edu
Katrina Mott
Student Trainee
KAMOTT@PARTNERS.ORG
Brian O'gara
Student Trainee
BOGARA@PARTNERS.ORG
Stefania Papatheodorou
Student Trainee
spapatheodorou@bwh.harvard.edu
Veronique Raimond
Visiting Research Fellow
vraimond@bwh.harvard.edu
John Ripollone
Student Trainee
JRIPOLLONE@PARTNERS.ORG
Kortney Robinson
Student Trainee
KAROBINSON@MGH.HARVARD.EDU
Mathew Samuel
Student Trainee
msamuel3@bwh.harvard.edu
Hojin Shin
Student Trainee
HSHIN12@PARTNERS.ORG
Jenny Sun
Student Trainee
JSUN@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Steven Woloshin
Visiting Professor
swoloshin@bwh.harvard.edu
Kangli Wu
Student Trainee
kwu11@bwh.harvard.edu
Ismaeel Yunusa
Student Trainee
IYUNUSA@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
John Allen
Kirsten Austad
Rachel Barenie
Devan Bartels
Dorothee Bartels
Reed Beall
Josh Benner
Rhonda Bohn
Justin Bohn
Pauline Bosco-Levy
Laura Bothwell
Alan Brookhart
Steve Brunelli
Suzanne Cadarette
Vincent Capati
Magill Carolyn
Nam-Kyong Choi
Greg Curfman
Yaa-Hui Dong
Macarius Donneyong
Colin Dormuth
Mike Fralick
Jeremy Greene
Jerry Gurwitz
Jesper Hallas
Mengdong He
John Jackson
Nina Jain
Jessica Jalbert
Javier Jimenez
Eun Ha Kang
Yuka Kiyota
Hiraku Kumamaru
Alison LaPidus
Joy Lee
Nicole Levidow
Jennifer Lewey
Malcolm Maclure
Alex Misono
Mark Monane
Kyle Morawski
Charles Morris
Sana Mostaghim
Mallika Mundkur
Kristen Palmsten
Yoonyoung Park
Minalkumar "Minal" Patel
Amanda Patrick
Jennifer Polinski
Natasha Pratt
Jeremy Rassen
Ben Rome
Edith Rosario
Kathryn Rough
Chana Sacks
Gabriel Sanfelix-Gimeno
Deb Schrag
John Seeger
Soko Setoguchi
Nathan Shiu
Will Shrank
Hong Ji Song
Julia Spoendlin
Kristina Stefanini
Til Stuermer
Alec Sun
Tina Tan
Frazer Tessema
Carolyn Treasure
Kerstin Vokinger
Peter Wahl
Phillip Wang
Bo Wang
Grace Wangge
Wolfgang Winklemayer
Shuai "Steve" Xu
James Yeh