Faculty and Staff

Sebastian Schneeweiss
MD, ScD
Chief / Professor
Jerry Avorn
MD
Professor
Katsiaryna Bykov
PharmD, ScD
Instructor
Niteesh Choudhry
MD, PhD
Professor
Jonathan Darrow
SJD, LLM, JD, MBA
Assistant Professor
Rishi Desai
MS, PhD
Assistant Professor
Jessica Franklin
PhD
Associate Professor
Robert J. Glynn
ScD, PhD
Professor
Nancy Haff
MD, MPH
Instructor
Krista Huybrechts
MS, PhD
Associate Professor
Aaron Kesselheim
MD, JD, MPH
Professor
Seoyoung C. Kim
MD, ScD, MSCE
Associate Professor
Dae Hyun Kim
MD, MPH, ScD
Associate Professor
Martin Kulldorff
PhD
Professor
Julie Lauffenburger
PharmD, PhD
Assistant Professor
Joshua Kueiyu Lin
MD, ScD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Mehdi Najafzadeh
PhD, MSc, MA
Assistant Professor
Julie Paik
MD, ScD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Elisabetta Patorno
MD, DrPH
Associate Professor
Benjamin Rome
MD
Instructor
Ameet Sarpatwari
PhD, JD
Assistant Professor
Timothy Savage
MD, MPH, MSc
Investigator
Dan Solomon
MD, MPH
Professor
Shirley V. Wang
PhD, ScM
Assistant Professor
Richie Wyss
PhD, MSc
Assistant Professor
Yanmin Zhu
PhD
Instructor
Lewis Seton, MBA
Division Administrator
lseton@bwh.harvard.edu
Devin Abrahami, PhD
Research Fellow
dabrahami@bwh.harvard.edu
Priyanka Anand, MBBS
Research Specialist
panand4@bwh.harvard.edu
Lily Bessette, BS
Research Coordinator
LGBESSETTE@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Gauri Bhatkhande, MPH
Research Specialist
gbhatkhande@bwh.harvard.edu
Gregory Brill, MS
Senior Programmer
GBRILL@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Beatrice Brown, MBE
Research Specialist
bbrown32@bwh.harvard.edu
Paula Cole
Administrative Assistant, Sr
PCOLE1@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Jack Cordes, MS
Student Trainee
jcordes@g.harvard.edu
Katherine Crum, BA
Research Assistant
kcrum1@bwh.harvard.edu
Elvira D'Andrea, MD, MPH
Research Specialist
EDANDREA@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Joseph Daval, JD
Research Fellow
cdaval@bwh.harvard.edu
Alexander Egilman, BA
Research Assistant I
aegilman1@bwh.harvard.edu
Will Feldman, MD, DPhil
Research Fellow
wbfeldman@bwh.harvard.edu
Barbara Foot, MS
Operations Coordinator
bfoot@bwh.harvard.edu
Rylie Garrison, MEd
Grants Administrator
RGARRISON@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Chandrasekar Gopalakrishnan, MD, MPH
Research Specialist
CGOPALAKRISHNAN@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Kaitlin Hanken, MPH
Program Manager
khanken@partners.org
Caroline Horrow, JD
Research Fellow
chorrow@bwh.harvard.edu
John Charles Howard
Administrative Assistant II
JCHOWARD@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Phyo Than Htoo, MBBS, MPH, PhD
Research Fellow
phtoo@bwh.harvard.edu
Rija Jawaid, MPH
Research Specialist
DJAWAID@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Yinzhu Jin, MS, MPH
Research Specialist
YJIN9@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Michael Julian, BA
Administrative Assistant II
MJULIAN2@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Julien Kirchgesner
Research Fellow
jkirchgesner@bwh.harvard.edu
Hussain Lalani, MD, MPH
Clinical Research Fellow
hlalani@bwh.harvard.edu
Joan Landon, MPH
Senior Programmer
JLANDON@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Hemin Lee, MD, MPH
Research Specialist
HLEE64@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Su Been Lee, BA
Research Assistant
slee186@bwh.harvard.edu
Raisa Levin, MS
Senior Programmer
RLEVIN@RICS.BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Joyce Lii, MS, MA
Senior Programmer
JLII@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Jun Liu, MD, MPH
Senior Programmer
JLIU3@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Zhigang Lu, MD
Research Specialist
ZLU@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Todd Macgarvey
Systems Administrator
TMACGARVEY@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Mufaddal Mahesri, MD, MPH
Research Specialist
MMAHESRI@MGH.HARVARD.EDU
Julianna Mastrorilli
Research Assistant
jmastrorilli@bwh.harvard.edu
Mayookha (Tuli) Mitra-Majumdar, MPH
Research Specialist
mmitramajumdar@bwh.harvard.edu
Helen Mogun, MS
Senior Programmer
HMOGUN@RICS.BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Shamika More, MS
Sentinel Innovation Center Program Manager
smore1@bwh.harvard.edu
Theresa Oduol, BS
Research Assistant
toduol@bwh.harvard.edu
Leah Rand, Dphil, MA
Research Fellow
LZRAND@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Maria Schneeweiss, MD
Research Fellow
mschneeweiss@bwh.harvard.edu
Ellen Sears, BS
Research Assistant II
ESSEARS@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Sushama Kattinakere Sreedhara, MBBS, MSPH
Research Specialist
SKATTINAKERESREEDHARA@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Loreen Straub, MD, MS
Research Specialist
LSTRAUB@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Elizabeth Suarez, PhD
Research Fellow
esuarez2@bwh.harvard.edu
Karine Suissa, PhD
Research Fellow
KSUISSA@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Winta Tekle
Grants Administrator
wtekle@bwh.harvard.edu
Helen Tesfaye, PharmD, ScM
Research Specialist
HTESFAYE@PARTNERS.ORG
Angela Tong, MS
Senior Programmer
AYTONG@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Theodore Tsacogianis, MPH
Programmer
TTSACOGIANIS@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Seanna Vine, MPH
Senior Programmer
SVINE@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Bryan Walsh, JD
Research Fellow
bswalsh@bwh.harvard.edu
Aviva Wang, MS
Research Specialist
awang44@bwh.harvard.edu
Cassandra York, BS
Research Assistant I
cyork2@bwh.harvard.edu
Luke Zabotka, BA
Research Assistant
lzabotka@bwh.harvard.edu
Heidi Zakoul, BA
Research Assistant
hzakoul@bwh.harvard.edu
Nicholas Chiu
Student Trainee
NCHIU2@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
John Connolly
Student Trainee
JCONNOLLY16@PARTNERS.ORG
Daina Esposito
Student Trainee
DESPOSITO@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Daniel Feldman
Visiting Research Fellow
dfeldman6@bwh.harvard.edu
Samantha Harris
Student Trainee
SHARRIS24@PARTNERS.ORG
Mustafa Hashmi
Student Trainee
mhhashmi@bwh.harvard.edu
Chelsea Hawley
Visiting Research Fellow
CHAWLEY3@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Geetha Sankar Narayanan Iyer
Visiting Research Fellow
GIYER@MGH.HARVARD.EDU
Nazleen Khan
Student Trainee
NKHAN@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Julien Kirchgesner
Visiting Research Fellow
jkirchgesner@bwh.harvard.edu
Sunny Mahesh
Student Trainee
smahesh@bwh.harvard.edu
Rohini Mathur
Student Trainee
RMATHUR3@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Dave Merola
Student Trainee
davemerola@g.harvard.edu
Erica Moreira
Student Trainee
emoreira2@bwh.harvard.edu
Katrina Mott
Student Trainee
KAMOTT@PARTNERS.ORG
Brian O'gara
Student Trainee
BOGARA@PARTNERS.ORG
Stefania Papatheodorou
Student Trainee
spapatheodorou@bwh.harvard.edu
Veronique Raimond
Visiting Research Fellow
vraimond@bwh.harvard.edu
John Ripollone
Student Trainee
JRIPOLLONE@PARTNERS.ORG
Kortney Robinson
Student Trainee
KAROBINSON@MGH.HARVARD.EDU
Mathew Samuel
Student Trainee
msamuel3@bwh.harvard.edu
Hojin Shin
Student Trainee
HSHIN12@PARTNERS.ORG
Steven Woloshin
Visiting Professor
swoloshin@bwh.harvard.edu
Kangli Wu
Student Trainee
kwu11@bwh.harvard.edu
Ismaeel Yunusa
Student Trainee
IYUNUSA@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
John Allen
Kirsten Austad
Rachel Barenie
Devan Bartels
Dorothee Bartels
Reed Beall
Josh Benner
Rhonda Bohn
Justin Bohn
Pauline Bosco-Levy
Laura Bothwell
Alan Brookhart
Steve Brunelli
Suzanne Cadarette
Vincent Capati
Magill Carolyn
Kristyn Chin
Nam-Kyong Choi
Greg Curfman
Yaa-Hui Dong
Macarius Donneyong
Colin Dormuth
Constance Fontanet
Mike Fralick
Nileesa Gautam
Jeremy Greene
Jerry Gurwitz
Jesper Hallas
Mengdong He
Winnie Ho
John Jackson
Nina Jain
Jessica Jalbert
Javier Jimenez
Katharina Jungo
Kathrin Kajderowicz
Eun Ha Kang
Erin Kim
Yuka Kiyota
Hiraku Kumamaru
Alison LaPidus
Joy Lee
ChangWon 'Charlie' Lee
Nicole Levidow
Jennifer Lewey
Lois Sheng Liu
Malcolm Maclure
Alex Misono
Mark Monane
Kyle Morawski
Charles Morris
Sana Mostaghim
Mallika Mundkur
Kristen Palmsten
Yoonyoung Park
Minalkumar "Minal" Patel
Neeraj G Patel
Amanda Patrick
Ajinkya Pawar
Jennifer Polinski
Natasha Pratt
Jeremy Rassen
Brooke Raunig
Ben Rome
Edith Rosario
Kathryn Rough
Chana Sacks
Gabriel Sanfelix-Gimeno
Deb Schrag
John Seeger
Soko Setoguchi
Nathan Shiu
Will Shrank
Hong Ji Song
Julia Spoendlin
Kristina Stefanini
Til Stuermer
Alec Sun
Jenny Sun
Tina Tan
Frazer Tessema
Carolyn Treasure
Victor Van De Wiele
Kerstin Vokinger
Peter Wahl
Phillip Wang
Bo Wang
Grace Wangge
Wolfgang Winklemayer
Shuai "Steve" Xu
James Yeh