Faculty and Staff

Sebastian Schneeweiss
MD, ScD
Chief / Professor
Rajendra Aldis
MD, MSCS
Instructor
Jerry Avorn
MD
Professor
Katsiaryna Bykov
PharmD, ScD
Assistant Professor
Niteesh Choudhry
MD, PhD
Professor
Rishi Desai
MS, PhD
Associate Professor
Candace Feldman
MD, MPH, ScD
Assistant Professor
William Feldman
MD, DPhil, MPH
Instructor
Robert J. Glynn
ScD, PhD
Professor
Nancy Haff
MD, MPH
Instructor
Georg Hahn
PhD
Instructor
Phyo Than Htoo
MD, PhD
Instructor
Krista Huybrechts
MS, PhD
Associate Professor
Aaron Kesselheim
MD, JD, MPH
Professor
Julie Lauffenburger
PharmD, PhD
Associate Professor
Joshua Kueiyu Lin
MD, ScD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Julie Paik
MD, ScD, MPH
Associate Professor
Elisabetta Patorno
MD, DrPH
Associate Professor
Benjamin Rome
MD
Assistant Professor
Ameet Sarpatwari
PhD, JD
Assistant Professor
Timothy Savage
MD, MPH, MSc
Instructor
Maria Schneeweiss
MD
Instructor
Dan Solomon
MD, MPH
Professor
Loreen Straub
MD, MS
Instructor
Karine Suissa
PhD
Instructor
Shirley V. Wang
PhD, ScM
Associate Professor
Phil Wang
MD, DrPH
Professor
Janick Weberpals
RPh, PhD
Instructor
Richard Wyss
PhD, MSc
Assistant Professor
Jie Yang
PhD
Faculty
Yanmin Zhu
PhD
Assistant Professor
Wajd Alkabbani, MSc, PhD
Research Fellow
walkabbani@bwh.harvard.edu
C. Andrew Basham
Research Fellow
cabasham@bwh.harvard.edu
Sung Ho Bea
Research Fellow
sbea@bwh.harvard.edu
Alexander Chaitoff
Research Fellow
achaitoff@bwh.harvard.edu
Tracy Qiaoxi Chen
Research Fellow
qchen11@bwh.harvard.edu
Edward R. S. Cliff, MBBS, MPH
Research Fellow
ecliff@bwh.harvard.edu
Panupong 'Ben' Hansrivijit, MD
Research Fellow
phansrivijit@bwh.harvard.edu
Dongzhe Hong
Research Fellow
dhong5@bwh.harvard.edu
Catherine Hwang
Research Fellow
chwang@bwh.harvard.edu
Katharina Tabea Jungo, PhD
Research Fellow
kjungo@bwh.harvard.edu
Grace Chih-Wan Lin
Research Fellow
clin67@bwh.harvard.edu
Ian Liu, MD, JD, MS, MPH
Research Fellow
iliu5@bwh.harvard.edu
Richeek Pradhan
Research Fellow
rpradhan2@bwh.harvard.edu
Kevin Pritchard, PhD, OTR
Research Fellow
kpritchard3@bwh.harvard.edu
Leah Rand, Dphil, MA
Research Fellow
lzrand@bwh.harvard.edu
Avik Ray
Research Fellow
aray13@bwh.harvard.edu
Adam Raymakers, PhD
Research Fellow
araymakers@bwh.harvard.edu
Hojin Shin
Research Fellow
hshin12@mgb.org
Anna-Janina Stephan, MPH, PhD
Research Fellow
astephan1@bwh.harvard.edu
Chun-Ting Yang
Research Fellow
cyang24@bwh.harvard.edu
Lewis Seton, MBA
Division Administrator
lseton@bwh.harvard.edu
Rasha Alhiary, MS, PharmD
Research Specialist
ralhiary@bwh.harvard.edu
Caroline Alix
Research Assistant
calix@bwh.harvard.edu
Priyanka Anand, MBBS, MPH
Research Specialist
panand4@bwh.harvard.edu
Shruti Belitkar
Research Assistant
sbelitkar@bwh.harvard.edu
Liam Bendicksen
Research Assistant
lbendicksen@bwh.harvard.edu
Lily Bessette, BS
Research Coordinator
LGBESSETTE@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Anushka Bhaskar
Research Assistant
abhaskar1@bwh.harvard.edu
Molly Blair
Research Assistant
mblair7@bwh.harvard.edu
Gregory Brill, MS
Senior Programmer
GBRILL@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Alex Cervone
Research Assistant
acervone@bwh.harvard.edu
Paula Cole
Administrative Assistant, Sr
PCOLE1@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Katherine Crum, BA
Research Assistant
kcrum1@bwh.harvard.edu
Thomas DeRamus, PhD
Sr. Programmer/Analyst
tderamus@bwh.harvard.edu
Elyse DiCesare, BA
Research Assistant
edicesare@bwh.harvard.edu
Alexander Egilman, BA
Research Assistant I
aegilman1@bwh.harvard.edu
Barbara Foot, MS
Operations Coordinator
bfoot@bwh.harvard.edu
Ariel Freedman
Research Assistant
afreedman2@bwh.harvard.edu
Kelly Fung
Research Specialist
kfung@bwh.harvard.edu
Sarah Gabriele
Research Specialist
sgabriele@bwh.harvard.edu
Rylie Garrison, MEd
Grants Administrator
RGARRISON@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Chandrasekar Gopalakrishnan, MD, MPH
Research Specialist
CGOPALAKRISHNAN@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Bowen Gu, MS
Research Specialist
bogu@bwh.harvard.edu
Kaitlin Hanken, MPH
Program Manager
khanken@bwh.harvard.edu
John Charles Howard
Sr. Research Administrative Coordinator
JCHOWARD@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Yinzhu Jin, MS, MPH
Research Specialist
YJIN9@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Michael Julian, BA
Administrative Assistant II
MJULIAN2@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Anna Kehoe, BS
Research Assistant
arkehoe@mgb.org
Joan Landon, MPH
Senior Programmer
JLANDON@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Kevin Ledezma, MPH
Project Manager
kledezma@bwh.harvard.edu
Su Been Lee, BA
Research Assistant
slee186@bwh.harvard.edu
Raisa Levin, MS
Senior Programmer
RLEVIN@RICS.BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Joyce Lii, MS, MA
Senior Programmer
JLII@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Jun Liu, MD, MPH
Senior Programmer
JLIU3@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Zhigang Lu, MD
Research Specialist
ZLU@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Todd Macgarvey
Systems Administrator
TMACGARVEY@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Mufaddal Mahesri, MD, MPH
Research Specialist
MMAHESRI@MGH.HARVARD.EDU
Matt Martin, MA
Project Coordinator
mmartin55@bwh.harvard.edu
Helen Mogun, MS
Senior Programmer
HMOGUN@RICS.BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Janinne Ortega Montiel, MD, ScM, ScD
Research Specialist
jomontiel@bwh.harvard.edu
Helen Mooney, MPH
Research Assistant
hmooney@bwh.harvard.edu
Theresa Oduol, BS
Program Liaison
toduol@bwh.harvard.edu
Haritha Pillai, MPH
Project Manager
hpillai2@bwh.harvard.edu
Joe Skinner, BA
Research Assistant
jskinner@partners.org
Sushama Kattinakere Sreedhara, MBBS, MSPH
Research Specialist
SKATTINAKERESREEDHARA@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Meekang Sung, PharmD, MS
Research Specialist
msung2@bwh.harvard.edu
Winta Tekle
Grants Administrator
wtekle@bwh.harvard.edu
Helen Tesfaye, PharmD, ScM
Research Specialist
HTESFAYE@PARTNERS.ORG
Frazer Tessema
Research Assistant/MD Candidate
ftessema@bwh.harvard.edu
Angela Tong, MS
Senior Programmer
AYTONG@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Theodore Tsacogianis, MPH
Programmer
TTSACOGIANIS@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Seanna Vine, MPH
Senior Programmer
SVINE@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Heidi Zakoul, BA
Research Assistant
hzakoul@bwh.harvard.edu
Yichi Zhang, MS
Research Specialist
yzhang156@bwh.harvard.edu
Motohiko Adomi, MD, MS
Research Trainee
madomi@bwh.harvard.edu
Nedghie Adrien
Collaborator
nadrien@partners.org
Esosa Aiwuyo
Summer Intern
eaiwuyo@bwh.harvard.edu
Amina Alkhalaf
Research Trainee
aalkhalaf@bwh.harvard.edu
Josephine Au, MA, PhD
Research Trainee
jsau@mgb.org
Hayon Michelle Choi, MS, PhD
Research Trainee
hmchoi@bwh.harvard.edu
Ahhyung Choi
Collaborator
achoi11@bwh.harvard.edu
Jack Cordes, MS
Student Trainee
jcordes@g.harvard.edu
Salvatore Crisafulli
Research Trainee
scrisafulli@bwh.harvard.edu
Brandon J. Demkowicz
Research Trainee
bdemkowicz@bwh.harvard.edu
Yichen Fang
Research Trainee
yfang8@bwh.harvard.edu
Sabine Friedrich
Research Trainee
sfriedrich1@bwh.harvard.edu
Jason Brian Gibbons, PhD
Collaborator
jbgibbons@bwh.harvard.edu
Clare Pin-Cha Huang
Research Trainee
phuang16@bwh.harvard.edu
Naira Ikram
Research Trainee
nikram1@bwh.harvard.edu
Dae Hyun Kim
Collaborator
dkim12@bwh.harvard.edu
Ryan Knox
Collaborator
rpknox@bwh.harvard.edu
Advaita Krishnan
Research Trainee
akrishnan3@bwh.harvard.edu
Alexander Kutz
Collaborator
akutz@bwh.harvard.edu
Alistair Lindsay
Research Trainee
aclindsay@bwh.harvard.edu
Omar Mansour
Student Trainee
omansour1@bwh.harvard.edu
Jeremy Martinez
Collaborator
jmartinez49@mgh.harvard.edu
Gregory McDermott, MD, MPH
Collaborator
gmcdermott@bwh.harvard.edu
Mark McGuire
Research Trainee
mmcguire9@bwh.harvard.edu
Dave Merola
Student Trainee
davemerola@g.harvard.edu
Kerry Ngan
Student Trainee
kngan1@bwh.harvard.edu
Abdelsimar "Buddy" Omar
Research Trainee
aomar3@bwh.harvard.edu
Oluwafeyisola Osifala
Research Trainee
oosifala@bwh.harvard.edu
Stefania Papatheodorou, MD, PhD
Collaborator
spapatheodorou@bwh.harvard.edu
Xinye Qiu, PhD, MS
Collaborator
xqiu1@bwh.harvard.edu
Claire Quinlan
Research Trainee
cquinlan3@mgh.harvard.edu
Cristina Ruas, MPH, PhD
Collaborator
cruas@bwh.harvard.edu
Massimiliano Russo
Collaborator
russo.325@osu.edu
Anastasia Sahu
Collaborator
asahu3@bwh.harvard.edu
Vivian Shao
Research Trainee
vlshao@bwh.harvard.edu
Denys Shay
Research Trainee
dshay@mgh.harvard.edu
Matthew Shupler, PhD, MPH
Collaborator
mshupler@bwh.harvard.edu
Dae Natchanika Sinthuchai
Research Trainee
nsinthuchai@bwh.harvard.edu
Jelle Stoelinga
Research Trainee
jstoelinga@bwh.harvard.edu
Ayesha Sujan, PhD
Collaborator
asujan@bwh.harvard.edu
Ariadna Tibau Martorell, MD
Research Trainee
atibaumartorell@bwh.harvard.edu
Shine Sean Tu
Visiting Faculty
shtu@bwh.harvard.edu
Andrew Weckstein
Research Trainee
aweckstein@bwh.harvard.edu
Twayna Williams
Summer Intern
Alexus Witherell
Research Trainee
awitherell1@bwh.harvard.edu
Olivier Wouters, PhD
Collaborator
owouters@bwh.harvard.edu
Devin Abrahami
John Allen
Ethan Alt
Kirsten Austad
Rachel Barenie
Devan Bartels
Dorothee Bartels
Reed Beall
Josh Benner
Fanual Berhe
Gauri Bhatkhande
Rhonda Bohn
Justin Bohn
Pauline Bosco-Levy
Laura Bothwell
Alan Brookhart
Beatrice Brown
Steve Brunelli
Suzanne Cadarette
Vincent Capati
Kristyn Chin
Nicholas Chiu
Nam-Kyong Choi
John Connolly
Greg Curfman
Elvira D'Andrea
Jonathan Darrow
Anjali Deshmukh
Yaa-Hui Dong
Macarius Donneyong
Colin Dormuth
Daina Esposito
Daniel Feldman
Constance Fontanet
Mike Fralick
Jessica Franklin
Ariel Freedman
Josh Gagne
Nileesa Gautam
Jeremy Greene
Jerry Gurwitz
Jesper Hallas
Samantha Harris
Mustafa Hashmi
Mengdong He
Winnie Ho
Milou Hogervorst
Caroline Horrow, JD
Chinenye Iroajanma
Geetha Iyer
John Jackson
Nina Jain
Jessica Jalbert
Rija Jawaid
Javier Jimenez
Katharina Jungo
Kathrin Kajderowicz
Eun Ha Kang
Nazleen Khan
Erin Kim
Seoyoung C. Kim
Julien Kirschgesner
Yuka Kiyota
Martin Kulldorff
Hiraku Kumamaru
Alexander Kutz
Alison LaPidus
Joy Lee
ChangWon 'Charlie' Lee
Hemin Lee
Nicole Levidow
Jennifer Lewey
Lars Lindgren
Lois Sheng Liu
Malcolm Maclure
Carolyn Magill
Sunny Mahesh
Julianna Mastrorilli
Rohini Mathur
Alex Misono
Mayookha (Tuli) Mitra-Majumdar
Mark Monane
Lauren Moran
Kyle Morawski
Erica Moreira
Charles Morris
Sana Mostaghim
Katrina Mott
Mallika Mundkur
Mehdi Najafzadeh
Elizabeth Nyamwange
Eniola Olatunji
Kristen Palmsten
Yoonyoung Park
Minalkumar "Minal" Patel
Neeraj G Patel
Amanda Patrick
Ajinkya Pawar
Jennifer Polinski
Natasha Pratt