Faculty and Staff

Sebastian Schneeweiss
MD, ScD
Chief / Professor
Jerry Avorn
MD
Professor
Katsiaryna Bykov
PharmD, ScD
Assistant Professor
Niteesh Choudhry
MD, PhD
Professor
Rishi Desai
MS, PhD
Assistant Professor
Candace Feldman
MD
Assistant Professor
William Feldman
MD, DPhil, MPH
Instructor
Robert J. Glynn
ScD, PhD
Professor
Nancy Haff
MD, MPH
Instructor
Krista Huybrechts
MS, PhD
Associate Professor
Aaron Kesselheim
MD, JD, MPH
Professor
Julie Lauffenburger
PharmD, PhD
Assistant Professor
Joshua Kueiyu Lin
MD, ScD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Lauren Moran
MD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Julie Paik
MD, ScD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Elisabetta Patorno
MD, DrPH
Associate Professor
Benjamin Rome
MD
Instructor
Massimiliano Russo
PhD
Instructor
Ameet Sarpatwari
PhD, JD
Assistant Professor
Timothy Savage
MD, MPH, MSc
Instructor
Maria Schneeweiss
MD
Instructor
Dan Solomon
MD, MPH
Professor
Karine Suissa
PhD
Instructor
Shirley V. Wang
PhD, ScM
Associate Professor
Phil Wang
MD, DrPH
Professor
Janick Weberpals
RPh, PhD
Instructor
Richie Wyss
PhD, MSc
Assistant Professor
Yanmin Zhu
PhD
Instructor
Lewis Seton, MBA
Division Administrator
lseton@bwh.harvard.edu
Priyanka Anand, MBBS, MPH
Research Specialist
panand4@bwh.harvard.edu
C. Andrew Basham
Research Fellow
cabasham@bwh.harvard.edu
Liam Bendicksen
Research Assistant
lbendicksen@bwh.harvard.edu
Lily Bessette, BS
Research Coordinator
LGBESSETTE@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Gauri Bhatkhande, MPH
Research Specialist
gbhatkhande@bwh.harvard.edu
Gregory Brill, MS
Senior Programmer
GBRILL@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Alex Cervone
Research Assistant
acervone@bwh.harvard.edu
Alexander Chaitoff
Research Fellow
achaitoff@bwh.harvard.edu
Edward R. S. Cliff, MBBS (Hons), MPH
Research Fellow
ecliff@bwh.harvard.edu
Paula Cole
Administrative Assistant, Sr
PCOLE1@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Katherine Crum, BA
Research Assistant
kcrum1@bwh.harvard.edu
Elvira D'Andrea, MD, MPH
Research Specialist
EDANDREA@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Joseph Daval, JD
Research Fellow
cdaval@bwh.harvard.edu
Elyse DiCesare, BA
Research Assistant
edicesare@bwh.harvard.edu
Heba Edrees
Research Scientist
hedrees@partners.org
Alexander Egilman, BA
Research Assistant I
aegilman1@bwh.harvard.edu
Barbara Foot, MS
Operations Coordinator
bfoot@bwh.harvard.edu
Edouard Fu, PhD
Research Fellow
edfu@bwh.harvard.edu
Rylie Garrison, MEd
Grants Administrator
RGARRISON@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Chandrasekar Gopalakrishnan, MD, MPH
Research Specialist
CGOPALAKRISHNAN@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Kaitlin Hanken, MPH
Program Manager
khanken@bwh.harvard.edu
Dongzhe Hong
Research Fellow
dhong5@bwh.harvard.edu
Caroline Horrow, JD
Research Fellow
chorrow@bwh.harvard.edu
John Charles Howard
Administrative Assistant II
JCHOWARD@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Phyo Than Htoo, MBBS, MPH, PhD
Research Fellow
phtoo@bwh.harvard.edu
Catherine Hwang
Clinical Research Fellow
chwang@bwh.harvard.edu
Chinenye Iroajanma
Research Assistant
ciroajanma@bwh.harvard.edu
Geetha Sankar Narayanan Iyer
Research Fellow
giyer@mgh.harvard.edu
Yinzhu Jin, MS, MPH
Research Specialist
YJIN9@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Michael Julian, BA
Administrative Assistant II
MJULIAN2@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Alexander Kutz MD, MPH, MSc
Research Fellow
akutz@bwh.harvard.edu
Hussain Lalani, MD, MPH
Clinical Research Fellow
hlalani@bwh.harvard.edu
Joan Landon, MPH
Senior Programmer
JLANDON@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Su Been Lee, BA
Research Assistant
slee186@bwh.harvard.edu
Raisa Levin, MS
Senior Programmer
RLEVIN@RICS.BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Joyce Lii, MS, MA
Senior Programmer
JLII@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Jun Liu, MD, MPH
Senior Programmer
JLIU3@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Zhigang Lu, MD
Research Specialist
ZLU@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Todd Macgarvey
Systems Administrator
TMACGARVEY@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Mufaddal Mahesri, MD, MPH
Research Specialist
MMAHESRI@MGH.HARVARD.EDU
Julianna Mastrorilli, BS
Research Assistant
jmastrorilli@bwh.harvard.edu
Helen Mogun, MS
Senior Programmer
HMOGUN@RICS.BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Shamika More, MS
Program Manager
smore1@bwh.harvard.edu
Theresa Oduol, BS
Research Assistant
toduol@bwh.harvard.edu
Eniola Olatunji
Research Specialist
eolatunji@bwh.harvard.edu
Leah Rand, Dphil, MA
Research Fellow
LZRAND@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Denys Shay MD
Research Trainee
dshay@mgh.harvard.edu
Hojin Shin
Research Fellow
hshin12@partners.org
Joe Skinner, BA
Research Assistant
jskinner@partners.org
Sushama Kattinakere Sreedhara, MBBS, MSPH
Research Specialist
SKATTINAKERESREEDHARA@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Loreen Straub, MD, MS
Research Specialist
LSTRAUB@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Winta Tekle
Grants Administrator
wtekle@bwh.harvard.edu
Helen Tesfaye, PharmD, ScM
Research Specialist
HTESFAYE@PARTNERS.ORG
Angela Tong, MS
Senior Programmer
AYTONG@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Theodore Tsacogianis, MPH
Programmer
TTSACOGIANIS@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Seanna Vine, MPH
Senior Programmer
SVINE@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Aviva Wang, MS
Research Specialist
awang44@bwh.harvard.edu
Luke Zabotka, BA
Program Coordinator - FDA Sentinel Innovation Center
lzabotka@bwh.harvard.edu
Heidi Zakoul, BA
Research Assistant
hzakoul@bwh.harvard.edu
Yichi Zhang, MS
Research Specialist
yzhang156@bwh.harvard.edu
Motohiko Adomi
Student Trainee
madomi@bwh.harvard.edu
Rasha Alhiary
Student Trainee
ralhiary@bwh.harvard.edu
Jack Cordes, MS
Student Trainee
jcordes@g.harvard.edu
Lars Lindgren
Student Trainee
llindgren@bwh.harvard.edu
Omar Mansour
Student Trainee
omansour1@bwh.harvard.edu
Rohini Mathur
Student Trainee
RMATHUR3@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Dave Merola
Student Trainee
davemerola@g.harvard.edu
Kerry Ngan
Student Trainee
kngan1@bwh.harvard.edu
Elizabeth Nyamwange
Summer Intern
enyamwange@bwh.harvard.edu
Brian O'Gara
Student Trainee
BOGARA@PARTNERS.ORG
Stefania Papatheodorou
Student Trainee
spapatheodorou@bwh.harvard.edu
Avik Ray
Student Trainee
aray13@bwh.harvard.edu
Katharina Schoder
Student Trainee
kschoder@bwh.harvard.edu
Danielle Stonely
Student Trainee
dstonely1@bwh.harvard.edu
Anran Tan
Student Trainee
atan7@bwh.harvard.edu
Shine Sean Tu
Visiting Faculty
shtu@bwh.harvard.edu
Rachel Wittenberg
Student Trainee
rewittenberg@mgh.harvard.edu
Jennifer Yland
Student Trainee
jyland@partners.org
Ismaeel Yunusa
Student Trainee
IYUNUSA@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Yajin Zhao
Student Trainee
yzhao39@bwh.harvard.edu
Devin Abrahami
John Allen
Ethan Alt
Kirsten Austad
Rachel Barenie
Devan Bartels
Dorothee Bartels
Reed Beall
Josh Benner
Fanual Berhe
Justin Bohn
Rhonda Bohn
Pauline Bosco-Levy
Laura Bothwell
Alan Brookhart
Beatrice Brown
Steve Brunelli
Suzanne Cadarette
Vincent Capati
Kristyn Chin
Nicholas Chiu
Nam-Kyong Choi
John Connolly
Greg Curfman
Jonathan Darrow
Anjali Deshmukh
Yaa-Hui Dong
Macarius Donneyong
Colin Dormuth
Daina Esposito
Daniel Feldman
Constance Fontanet
Mike Fralick
Jessica Franklin
Ariel Freedman
Josh Gagne
Nileesa Gautam
Jeremy Greene
Jerry Gurwitz
Jesper Hallas
Samantha Harris
Mustafa Hashmi
Mengdong He
Winnie Ho
John Jackson
Nina Jain
Jessica Jalbert
Rija Jawaid
Javier Jimenez
Katharina Jungo
Kathrin Kajderowicz
Eun Ha Kang
Nazleen Khan
Erin Kim
Seoyoung C. Kim
Julien Kirschgesner
Yuka Kiyota
Martin Kulldorff
Hiraku Kumamaru
Alison LaPidus
Joy Lee
ChangWon 'Charlie' Lee
Hemin Lee
Nicole Levidow
Jennifer Lewey
Lois Sheng Liu
Malcolm Maclure
Carolyn Magill
Sunny Mahesh
Rohini Mathur
Alex Misono
Mayookha (Tuli) Mitra-Majumdar
Mark Monane
Kyle Morawski
Erica Moreira
Charles Morris
Sana Mostaghim
Katrina Mott
Mallika Mundkur
Mehdi Najafzadeh
Kristen Palmsten
Yoonyoung Park
Minalkumar "Minal" Patel
Neeraj G Patel
Amanda Patrick
Ajinkya Pawar
Jennifer Polinski
Natasha Pratt
Veronique Raimond
Jeremy Rassen
Brooke Raunig
John Ripollone
Kortney Robinson
Edith Rosario
Kathryn Rough
Chana Sacks
Mathew Samuel
Gabriel Sanfelix-Gimeno
Deb Schrag
Ellen Sears